What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

What’s Up Weekly: May 26-30, 2014

May 26, 2014 0

Monday Free Admission to the LBJ Library – Monday, May 26 from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. The LBJ Library will be FREE to all guests visiting on Memorial Day. Visit the interactive exhibits and […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

What’s Up Weekly: May 19-23, 2014

May 18, 2014 0

Monday Baby Bloomers – Monday, May 19 from 9:00 a.m. to Noon. This week’s activities will focus on food as children age 0-3 and their families explore the sense of taste. Participants will talk about […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

What’s Up Weekly: May 12- 16, 2014

May 11, 2014 0

Monday Baby Bloomers – Monday, May 12 from 9:00 a.m. to Noon. Follow your nose to Baby Bloomers to explore the sense of smell. There will be plenty of playful ways for children age 0-3 […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

What’s Up Weekly: May 5- 9, 2014

May 4, 2014 0

Monday Baby Bloomers – Monday, May 5 from 9:00 a.m. to Noon. Do you see what I see? Open your eyes wide to see things near and far, big and little. Children age 0-3 and […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

What’s Up Weekly: April 28- May 2, 2014

April 27, 2014 0

Happening All Week Anne Frank: A History for Today (Georgetown) – Monday, April 28 – Thursday, May 1 from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. and Friday, May 2 from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. This […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

What’s Up Weekly: April 21-25, 2014

April 21, 2014 0

Happening All Week Anne Frank: A History for Today (Georgetown) – Monday, April 21 – Thursday, April 24 from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. and Friday, April 25 from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. This […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

What’s Up Weekly: April 14-18, 2014

April 13, 2014 1

Happening All Week Anne Frank: A History for Today (Georgetown) – Monday, April 14 – Thursday, April 17 from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. and Friday, April 18 from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. This […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

What’s Up Weekly, March 31- April 4, 2014

March 30, 2014 1

Happening All Week Anne Frank: A History for Today (Georgetown) – Monday, March 31 – Thursday, April 3 from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. and Friday, April 4 from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. This Anne […]

FreeFunIcons_whatup
Weekday Events

Weekday Events: March 10-14, 2014

March 9, 2014 0

For more events, be sure to check out Nicole’s post with 100+ family-friendly activities to do during SXSW! Happening All Week Alamo Kids Camp: The Muppet Movie – Monday, March 10 – Thursday, March 13 […]

FreeFunIcons_whatup
Weekday Events

What’s Up? Weekly (February 24-28, 2014)

February 23, 2014 1

Monday Baby Bloomers – Monday, February 24 from 9:00 a.m. to Noon. Black and white will be the inspiration this week as children age 0-3 and their families explore science, technology, engineering, arts and math. […]

FreeFunIcons_whatup
Weekday Events

Weekday Events: February 17-21, 2014

February 16, 2014 0

Monday Free Admission at the LBJ Library – Monday, February 17 from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. FREE! The LBJ Presidential Library, 2313 Red River St, Austin. Baby Bloomers – Monday, February 17 from 9:00 […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

Weekday Events: November 25- 29, 2013

November 24, 2013 0

Monday Kids Music Class with Mr. Will- Monday, November 25 at 10:00 – 10:45 a.m. Mr. Will’s popular music class now has a residency!  Find him every Monday morning at the Buzz for a fun […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

Weekday Events: Monday, November 11-15, 2013

November 10, 2013 0

Monday Veterans Day Parade – Monday, November 11 at 9 a.m. The event kicks off at 9 a.m. at the Ann W. Richards Congress Bridge and travels up to the Capitol building. Viewing is available […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

Weekday Events in Austin: October 28- November 1, 2013

October 27, 2013 1

Happening All Week Long: Fall Festival- Monday, October 228, Tuesday, October 29, Wednesday, October 30, Thursday, October 31 from 10:00am – 2:00pm, and Friday, November 1 from 10:00 am– 5:30pm. Admission: $6 per person (2 […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

Weekday Events for Austin Families: October 14-18, 2013

October 13, 2013 0

Happening All Week Long: Fall Festival- Monday, October 14, Tuesday, October 15, Wednesday, October 16, Thursday, October 17 from 10:00am – 2:00pm, and Friday, October 18 from 10:00 am– 5:30pm. Admission: $6 per person (2 […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

Weekday Events in Austin: October 7-11, 2013

October 6, 2013 0

A couple of events happening all week long: Fall Festival- Monday, October 7, Tuesday, October 8, Wednesday, October 9, Thursday, October 10 from 10:00am – 2:00pm, and Friday, October 11 from 10:00 am– 5:30pm. Admission: […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

Weekday Events in Austin: September 23-27, 2013

September 22, 2013 0

Monday Literature Live! Presents Jack and the Beanstalk- Monday, 9/23 at 3:30pm. When hungry young Jack trades his family’s cow for a peddler’s beans, his life takes a magical turn! For ages 4 and up. […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

Weekday Events: September 16- 20, 2013

September 15, 2013 0

 Monday Celebrate Diez y Seis de Septiembre – Monday, September 16. There are three Diez y Seis celebrations happening on Monday, all FREE and open to the public: Texas State Capitol – Monday at noon. Join State Senator Kirk […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

Weekday Events: September 9-13, 2013

September 8, 2013 0

Monday Lego Lab- Monday, September 9 at 3:30pm. With Legos, you can build anything you can imagine and tell any story you can dream up. Come to the Lego Lab to hear, see, make, and […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

Weekday Events: September 2-6, 2013

September 1, 2013 0

Monday Music Class with Mr. Will- Monday, September 2 from 10am- 10:45am. Mr. Will is back with his popular music class for kids! Recommended for Kids age under 8! FREE!! Whole Foods, 12601 Hill Country […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

Weekday Events: August 26-30, 2013

August 25, 2013 0

Heartsong Music at Austin Children’s Museum- Monday, August 26 at 10am. Heartsong Music will be visiting during Baby Bloomers to teach Music Together, the internationally recognized early childhood music and movement program for young children […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

Weekday Events: August 19-23, 2013

August 18, 2013 0

IKEA Kid’s Day- Monday, August 19, all day. Free arts and crafts activities in our restaurant with the Girl Scouts of Central Texas. Activities are geared toward boys and girls aged 4-10. IKEA, 1 Ikea […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

Weekday Events: August 12-16, 2013

August 11, 2013 0

Movie Monday at Amy’s Ice Cream: Hercules-Monday, August 12 at dusk. FREE!! Amy’s Ice Creams, 5624 Burnet Rd. Baby Play Group – Monday, August 12 from 3:30-4:30pm. FREE! We sing songs, play with a parachute and […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

Weekday Events: August 5-9, 2013

August 4, 2013 0

Arts and Crafts at IKEA- Monday, August 5, happening all day. FREE arts and crafts activities in the restaurant with the Girl Scouts of Central Texas. Activities are geared toward boys and girls aged 4-10. […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

Weekday Events: July 29- August 2, 2013

July 28, 2013 0

Movie Monday at Amy’s Ice Cream: Space Jame- Monday, July 29 at dusk. FREE!! Amy’s Ice Creams, 5624 Burnet Rd. Baby Play Group – Monday, July 29 from 3:30-4:30pm. FREE! We sing songs, play with a […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

Weekday Events: July 22-26, 2013

July 22, 2013 1

Arts and Crafts at IKEA- Monday, July 22 happening all day. FREE arts and crafts activities in the restaurant with the Girl Scouts of Central Texas. Activities are geared toward boys and girls aged 4-10. […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

Weekday Events: July 15-19, 2013

July 14, 2013 0

Movie Monday at Amy’s Ice Cream: Monsters Inc.- Monday, July 15 at dusk. FREE!! Amy’s Ice Creams, 5624 Burnet Rd. Baby Play Group – Monday, July 15 from 3:30-4:30pm. FREE! We sing songs, play with a […]

What's Up Weekly
Events

Weekday Events: July 8-12, 2013

July 7, 2013 0

Arts and Crafts at IKEA- Monday, July 8 happening all day. FREE arts and crafts activities in the restaurant with the Girl Scouts of Central Texas. Activities are geared toward boys and girls aged 4-10. […]

What's Up Weekly
Weekday Events

Weekday Events: June 24- 28, 2013

June 23, 2013 0

Music for Kids: Lucas Miller- Monday, June 24 at 4pm. The Music Division of the City of Austin offers a spectacular music series for families featuring a variety of Austin singer-songwriters. For ages 5 and […]

No Picture
Events

Weekday Events: June 17-21, 2013

June 17, 2013 3

Baby Play Group – Monday, June 17th from 3:30-4:30pm at Baby Earth, 106 East Old Settlers Boulevard, Suite D100, Round Rock. FREE. We sing songs, play with a parachute and let babies have lots of […]

No Picture
Events

Weekday Events: June 10-14, 2013

June 10, 2013 0

Alamo Kids Camp – FREE! Seating is on a first come, first served basis. Casper will show on Monday, June 10th at 9:35am; on Tuesday, June 11th at 9:30am; on Wednesday, June 12th at 9:50am […]

1 2 3 4